Contact
 
Calendar Contact

Tennis/Recreation Director: David L. (Dave) Taylor 860-655-3062 dltayl@gmail.com
Asst. Tennis/Recreation Director: Susan Kirby 904-708-9814   sbkirby500@gmail.com

OFFICERS:

President: Jose McComiskey 633-6023 josemccomiskey@comcast.net
1st Vice Pres: John Gillies 713-410-3550 jgillies@ogspipeline.com
2nd Vice Pres: Susan Schadler   633-0329 or 301-704-8050 susanschadler@gmail.com
Past Pres: Jon Sylvester      633-2138 or 207-233-1147 joneo_ptlds@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Lee Corbin – 207-752-1294 (cell) lcorbin13@gmail.com
Secretary: Lizzie Lewis 633-7005 lizzielew9@gmail.com
Resident Exec: Barbara Harriger 633-0677 bscrawford1@hotmail.com
At Large Executive Members:  
Bunny Gagne 633-3405 bunnygagne@earthlink.net
Marily Kerney 633-4746 marilykerney@me.com
Ann Dooley  633-6913  annedooley@mindspring.com

COMMITTEES:

Tennis  
Kristen Gray 207-522-3380 kbcmbgray@gmail.com
Jessica Dumphy 617-388-4949 jessicadumphy@yahoo.com
Linda King 633-0220  Lking28@me.com
Andy Matthews 633-7786 andy.matthews@mailby.name
Seabury Stoneburner 633-6676 seab96007@gmail.com
House  
Kathy Wilkinson 633-4115 quiterefinedk@gmail.com
Amy Whitten 633-4717 amydennis123@gmail.com
Lobster Bake Chair:  
Ann Swope 207-799-4868 acswope@gmail.com
Membership:  
Heidi McGee heidi.mcgee@gmail.com
Floats and Grounds:  
Floats: Carey Swope 633-2938 cswopejr@gmail.com
Grounds: Robert Moser 633-2359 rmoser@uga.edu

 

 

   
 
 

Web Design by Benjamin Jones (c) 2007